At last, I have decided to start my own blog. It took me more than 6 months to decide whether I should start my own blog or not. But i have started this for good reasons. Insha’Allah (God willing), this is a start of good things to come in the near future.

Topics

I am going for an all-rounder kind of blog where I will be posting about:

  • Notes from courses that I’m taking (Islamic Studies)
  • Technology (which technology I’m working at and other stuff)

So, that’s it for now.

Peace be on you!

One thought on “A New Beginning

Leave a Reply

